Furor Gallico annonce la sortie de son troisième album !

Furor Gallico sortira son troisième album Dusk of the Ages le 18 janvier 2019 via Scarlet Records !

Furor Gallico will release their third album Dusk of the Ages on January 18th 2019 via Scarlet Records !

Tracklist :

  1. Passage to a New Life
  2. The Phoenix
  3. Waterstrings
  4. Nebbia della mia Terra
  5. Canto d’Inverno
  6. Starpath
  7. Aquane
  8. The Sound of Infinity
  9. Dusk of the Ages
  10. The Gates of Annwn

Laisser un commentaire