Aetherian : Pochette et tracklist du premier album dévoilées

Voici la pochette de The Untamed Wilderness, premier album d’Aetherian qui sortira le 24 novembre, ainsi que la tracklist !

Here is the artwork of The Untamed Wilderness, the first album by Aetherian which will be released on November 24th, and the tracklist !

  1. Wish of Autumn Twilight
  2. Dark Earth
  3. As the Veil Fades
  4. Black Sails
  5. Seeds of Deception
  6. Shade of the Sun
  7. Clouds Gathering
  8. The Rain
  9. The Path

Laisser un commentaire