Date de sortie et extraits du prochain Númenor – Release Date and Extract of upcoming Númenor’s album

Le groupe serbe d’Epic Black Metal Númenor sortira son prochain album « Sword and Sorcery » le 15 septembre prochain sur le label Stormspell Records. Trois morceaux sont déjà disponibles en streaming.

The Serbian Epic Black Metal band Númenor ‘ll releases his second album « Sword and Sorcery » the 15th September on the label Stormspell Records. You can already find three tracks on streaming.

Numenor Sword and sorcery


01. Intro
02. Dragonheart
03. The Arcanist
04. Prelude I
05. The Prince in the Scarlet robe
06. The Oath of Feanor
07. Dragon of Erebor
08. Prelude II
09. Bane of Durin
10. Sleeping Sorceress

Laisser un commentaire